Direkt zum Inhalt

Team Mängelkatalog

EBV Hotline
Content Management
ebv@automotive.at
+43 1 89030 80

Team KFZ-Wirtschaft

Wolfgang Bauer
Chefredakteur
w.bauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 321
Philipp Bednar
Redakteur
p.bednar@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 322
Peter Seipel
Redakteur
p.seipel@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 323
Ingrid Horvath
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
i.horvath@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 224
Peter Jankowicz
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
p.jankowicz@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 223
Gregory Kucera-Wurmehl
Anzeigenleitung
g.kucera@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 260

Team Straßengüterverkehr

Hans-Jörg Bruckberger
Chefredakteur
h.bruckberger@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 324
Peter Seipel
Redakteur
p.seipel@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 323
Philipp Phillipeck
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
p.phillipeck@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 221
Erhard Witty
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
e.witty@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 283
Gregory Kucera-Wurmehl
Anzeigenleitung
g.kucera@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 260

Team Personenverkehr

Hans-Jörg Bruckberger
Chefredakteur
h.bruckberger@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 324
Peter Seipel
Redakteur
p.seipel@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 323