Direkt zum Inhalt

Team Mängelkatalog

EBV Hotline
Content Management
ebv@automotive.at
+43 1 89030 80

Team KFZ-Wirtschaft

Wolfgang Bauer
Chefredakteur
w.bauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 321
Philipp Bednar
Redakteur
p.bednar@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 322
Peter Seipel
Redakteur
p.seipel@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 323
Ingrid Horvath
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
i.horvath@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 224
Thomas Keinrath
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
t.keinrath@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 225
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Straßengüterverkehr

Marco Dittrich
Chefredakteur
m.dittrich@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 324
Peter Seipel
Redakteur
p.seipel@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 323
Markus Gspandl
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
m.gspandl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 223
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Personenverkehr

Marco Dittrich
Chefredakteur
m.dittrich@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 324
Peter Seipel
Redakteur
p.seipel@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 323
Markus Gspandl
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
m.gspandl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 223